Innovation Strategy

We can advise you on the best innovation strategy choice to adopt for your project, but you will remain the true expert of your market. Our role will be limited to coaching and support to help you to define a product positioning consistent with your business model..

Innovation Strategy

We can advise you on the best innovation strategy choice to adopt for your project, but you will remain the true expert of your market. Our role will be limited to coaching and support to help you to define a product positioning consistent with your business model..

Research and development

R&D is part of our DNA. We are experts in scientific and technological development in the field of ingenuity and innovation. Our team has the expertise, the tools and the partners to support you in every step of designing innovative products.

Research and development

R&D is part of our DNA. We are experts in scientific and technological development in the field of ingenuity and innovation. Our team has the expertise, the tools and the partners to support you in every step of designing innovative products.

Mechanical engineering

We do the mechanical engineering of your product fully in-house, whether for the approval of drawings and calculations or the application of specialized expertise, such as tolerancing, selection of materials, optimization of manufacturing, finite element calculations, and more.

Mechanical engineering

We do the mechanical engineering of your product fully in-house, whether for the approval of drawings and calculations or the application of specialized expertise, such as tolerancing, selection of materials, optimization of manufacturing, finite element calculations, and more.

Industrial design

Industrial design is the art of giving a product a communicative marketing identity and endowing it with a fluid and pleasant interaction with the user, society and the environment. Our team has the expertise, the tools and the partners necessary to sublimate your product ingeniously.

Industrial design

Industrial design is the art of giving a product a communicative marketing identity and endowing it with a fluid and pleasant interaction with the user, society and the environment. Our team has the expertise, the tools and the partners necessary to sublimate your product ingeniously.

Electronics

Projects with embedded electronics are fully integrated into our design process. With our expertise and partners, we can help you in software specification, user interfaces, printed circuit board design and mechanical integration.

Electronics

Projects with embedded electronics are fully integrated into our design process. With our expertise and partners, we can help you in software specification, user interfaces, printed circuit board design and mechanical integration.

Project management

At ELABORE, we can help you at every step of your product development process, whether you are at the strategic stage or even if you are already producing. When defining the mandate, we will take the time to clearly define the stage in which you are. See the process of product development.

Project management is about navigating the product development process based on the successes and failures encountered along the way. In practice, a development project is iterative, in order to minimize the risk of making a bad decision that could have consequences. Indeed, the more a problem is discovered late, the more it will be expensive to correct it.

At ELABORE, a phase is defined as a unique path adapted to the process, with an objective that takes into account the consideration of risks and uncertainties. A phase is then composed of one or more iterations, which are more or less successful attempts to reach the set objective.

Project management

At ELABORE, we can help you at every step of your product development process, whether you are at the strategic stage or even if you are already producing. When defining the mandate, we will take the time to clearly define the stage in which you are. See the process of product development.

Project management is about navigating the product development process based on the successes and failures encountered along the way. In practice, a development project is iterative, in order to minimize the risk of making a bad decision that could have consequences. Indeed, the more a problem is discovered late, the more it will be expensive to correct it.

At ELABORE, a phase is defined as a unique path adapted to the process, with an objective that takes into account the consideration of risks and uncertainties. A phase is then composed of one or more iterations, which are more or less successful attempts to reach the set objective.

Product development process

Product development process

Contact

READY TO STAND OUT?

Contact us

Stratégie d’innovation

Nous pouvons vous conseiller quant au choix de la meilleure stratégie d’innovation à adopter pour votre projet, mais vous resterez le véritable expert de votre marché. Notre rôle se limitera à du coaching et à de l’accompagnement pour vous aider à définir un positionnement de produit cohérent avec votre modèle d’affaire.

Recherche et développement

La R&D fait partie de notre ADN. Nous sommes experts de l’art d’exploiter les sciences et les technologies au service de l’ingéniosité et de l’innovation. Notre équipe possède l’expertise, les outils et les partenaires nécessaires pour vous accompagner dans toutes les étapes de conception de produits innovants.

Recherche et développement

La R&D fait partie de notre ADN. Nous sommes experts de l’art d’exploiter les sciences et les technologies au service de l’ingéniosité et de l’innovation. Notre équipe possède l’expertise, les outils et les partenaires nécessaires pour vous accompagner dans toutes les étapes de conception de produits innovants.

Ingénierie mécanique

Nous faisons l’ingénierie mécanique de votre produit en interne, que ce soit pour l’approbation des dessins et des calculs ou l’application d’expertises spécialisées, telles que le tolérancement, la sélection des matériaux, l’optimisation de la fabrication, les calculs par éléments finis et plus encore.

Ingénierie mécanique

Nous faisons l’ingénierie mécanique de votre produit en interne, que ce soit pour l’approbation des dessins et des calculs ou l’application d’expertises spécialisées, telles que le tolérancement, la sélection des matériaux, l’optimisation de la fabrication, les calculs par éléments finis et plus encore.

Design industriel

Le design industriel est l’art d’infuser à un produit une identité marketing communicative et de le doter d’un pouvoir d’interaction fluide et agréable avec l’utilisateur, la société et l’environnement. Notre équipe possède l’expertise, les outils et les partenaires nécessaires pour sublimer ingénieusement votre produit.

Design industriel

Le design industriel est l’art d’infuser à un produit une identité marketing communicative et de le doter d’un pouvoir d’interaction fluide et agréable avec l’utilisateur, la société et l’environnement. Notre équipe possède l’expertise, les outils et les partenaires nécessaires pour sublimer ingénieusement votre produit.

Électronique

Les projets avec électronique embarquée sont parfaitement intégrés à notre processus de conception. Grâce à notre expertise et à nos partenaires, nous pouvons vous aider dans la spécification logicielle, les interfaces utilisateurs, la conception de circuits imprimés et l’intégration mécanique.

Électronique

Les projets avec électronique embarquée sont parfaitement intégrés à notre processus de conception. Grâce à notre expertise et à nos partenaires, nous pouvons vous aider dans la spécification logicielle, les interfaces utilisateurs, la conception de circuits imprimés et l’intégration mécanique.

Gestion de projet

Chez ELABORE, nous pouvons vous aider à toutes les étapes du processus de développement de votre produit, que vous en soyez à la réflexion stratégique ou même à la production. Lors de la définition du mandat, nous prendrons le temps de bien définir l’étape à laquelle vous êtes. Voir le processus de développement de produit.

La gestion de projet consiste à naviguer dans le processus de développement de produit selon les réussites et les échecs rencontrés. Dans la pratique, un projet de développement est itératif, ce dans le but de minimiser le risque de prendre une mauvaise décision qui pourrait avoir des conséquences. En effet, plus un problème est découvert tardivement, plus il est coûteux de le corriger.

Chez ELABORE, une phase est définie comme un parcours unique et adapté du processus, avec un objectif prenant en compte la considération des risques et incertitudes. Une phase est ensuite composée d’une ou plusieurs itérations, qui sont des tentatives plus ou moins réussies d’atteindre l’objectif fixé.

Gestion de projet

Chez ELABORE, nous pouvons vous aider à toutes les étapes du processus de développement de votre produit, que vous en soyez à la réflexion stratégique ou même à la production. Lors de la définition du mandat, nous prendrons le temps de bien définir l’étape à laquelle vous êtes. Voir le processus de développement de produit.

La gestion de projet consiste à naviguer dans le processus de développement de produit selon les réussites et les échecs rencontrés. Dans la pratique, un projet de développement est itératif, ce dans le but de minimiser le risque de prendre une mauvaise décision qui pourrait avoir des conséquences. En effet, plus un problème est découvert tardivement, plus il est coûteux de le corriger.

Chez ELABORE, une phase est définie comme un parcours unique et adapté du processus, avec un objectif prenant en compte la considération des risques et incertitudes. Une phase est ensuite composée d’une ou plusieurs itérations, qui sont des tentatives plus ou moins réussies d’atteindre l’objectif fixé.

Processus de développement de produit

Processus de développement de produit

Contact

PRÊT À VOUS DÉMARQUER?

Contactez-nous

Contact

PRÊT À VOUS DÉMARQUER?

Contactez-nous