About us

ELABORE – Creative engineering for all

ELABORE is a service company specializing in product development, in partnership with our customers. We offer a variety of technical services at an excellent price-quality ratio, while conceding the entire intellectual property to our customers. In addition, our expertise in additive manufacturing allows us to significantly reduce the development cycle. What sets us apart from others? We are a creative engineering firm!

See our journey

About us

ELABORE – Creative engineering for all

ELABORE is a service company specializing in product development, in partnership with our customers. We offer a variety of technical services at an excellent price-quality ratio, while conceding the entire intellectual property to our customers. In addition, our expertise in additive manufacturing allows us to significantly reduce the development cycle. What sets us apart from others? We are a creative engineering firm!

See our journey

Our mission

Together to develop successful products!

Our mission is to drive innovation and be an accelerator for marketing products that are always more efficient, distinctive and eco-responsible. In order to do this, we creatively use the latest engineering and information technologies, as well as integrate best management practices. We help companies stand out and reinvent themselves.

Our mission

Together to develop successful products!

Our mission is to drive innovation and be an accelerator for marketing products that are always more efficient, distinctive and eco-responsible. In order to do this, we creatively use the latest engineering and information technologies, as well as integrate best management practices. We help companies stand out and reinvent themselves.

Our team

Our team

Augustin Archambault
Augustin ArchambaultPresident, Eng.
Jonathan Gauthier
Jonathan GauthierProduct Designer, JR. Eng.
Grégoire Albert
Grégoire AlbertAdditive manufacturing specialist
Myriam Sainson
Myriam SainsonBusiness Development Mentor
Augustin Archambault
Augustin ArchambaultPresident, Eng.
Jonathan Gauthier
Jonathan GauthierProduct Designer, JR. Eng.
Grégoire Albert
Grégoire AlbertAdditive manufacturing specialist
Myriam Sainson
Myriam SainsonBusiness Development Mentor

Contact

READY TO STAND OUT?

Contact us

À propos

ELABORE – Génie créatif

ELABORE est une entreprise de services spécialisés dans le développement de produits, en partenariat avec nos clients. Nous offrons des services techniques variés à un excellent rapport qualité-prix, tout en concédant l’entièreté de la propriété intellectuelle à nos clients. De plus, notre expertise en fabrication additive nous permet de réduire considérablement le cycle de développement. Ce qui nous distingue? Nous sommes une firme de génie créatif!

Voir notre parcours

À propos

ELABORE – Génie créatif

ELABORE est une entreprise de services spécialisés dans le développement de produits, en partenariat avec nos clients. Nous offrons des services techniques variés à un excellent rapport qualité-prix, tout en concédant l’entièreté de la propriété intellectuelle à nos clients. De plus, notre expertise en fabrication additive nous permet de réduire considérablement le cycle de développement. Ce qui nous distingue? Nous sommes une firme de génie créatif!

Voir notre parcours

Notre mission

Ensemble pour élaborer des produits à succès!

Notre mission est d’être moteur d’innovations et accélérateur de mise en marché de produits toujours plus efficaces, distinctifs et écoresponsables. Pour cela, nous utilisons de manière créative les toutes dernières technologies du génie et de l’information, en plus d’intégrer les meilleures pratiques de gestion. Nous aidons ainsi les entreprises à se démarquer et à se réinventer.

Notre mission

Ensemble pour élaborer des produits à succès!

Notre mission est d’être moteur d’innovations et accélérateur de mise en marché de produits toujours plus efficaces, distinctifs et écoresponsables. Pour cela, nous utilisons de manière créative les toutes dernières technologies du génie et de l’information, en plus d’intégrer les meilleures pratiques de gestion. Nous aidons ainsi les entreprises à se démarquer et à se réinventer.

Notre mission

Ensemble pour élaborer des produits à succès!

Notre mission est d’être moteur d’innovations et accélérateur de mise en marché de produits toujours plus efficaces, distinctifs et écoresponsables. Pour cela, nous utilisons de manière créative les toutes dernières technologies du génie et de l’information, en plus d’intégrer les meilleures pratiques de gestion. Nous aidons ainsi les entreprises à se démarquer et à se réinventer.

Notre équipe

Notre équipe

Augustin Archambault
Augustin ArchambaultPrésident, ing.
Jonathan Gauthier
Jonathan GauthierConcepteur de produits, ing. jr
Grégoire Albert
Grégoire AlbertSpécialiste fabrication additive
Myriam Sainson
Myriam SainsonMentor développement des affaires
Augustin Archambault
Augustin ArchambaultPrésident, ing.
Jonathan Gauthier
Jonathan GauthierConcepteur de produits, ing. jr
Grégoire Albert
Grégoire AlbertSpécialiste fabrication additive
Myriam Sainson
Myriam SainsonMentor développement des affaires

Contact

PRÊT À VOUS DÉMARQUER?

Contactez-nous

Contact

PRÊT À VOUS DÉMARQUER?

Contactez-nous